Invited Guests

(Invited guest`s names listed in accordance with the order of presentation at the meeting)

Xiaoli Lan

      Prof. Zhifang Chai (China)
      Academician, Chinese Academy of Science (CAS)
      Institute of High Energy Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences    

      Prof. Jianping Dai (China)
      Vice President, Chinese Medical Association
      Former President, Beijing Tian tan Hospital
    Former President, Chinese Society of Radiology 
    Member of Institute of Medicine, National Academy of Sciences 


      Prof. Xiaoli  Lan (China)
      Vice Director, PET Center of Wuhan Union Hospital
      Huazhong University of Science and Technology
      Vice President, Youth Professional Committee, Chinese Society of Nuclear Medicine

      Assoc. Prof. Mark "Marty" Pagel (USA)
      Department of Biomedical Engineering 
      Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
      Arizona Health Sciences center, the University of Arizona

      Prof. Hua Wu (China) 
      Chair, Department of Nuclear Medicine/PET Center of Xiamen University 
      Vice President, Chinese Nuclear Medicine Association 
      Vice President, Xiamen Medical Association

      Prof. Yasuhisa Fujibayashi (Japan)
Chairman of Molecular Imaging Center
National Institute of Radiological Sciences
Former President, Japanese Society of Molecular Imaging

      Prof. Cahid Civelek (USA)
Director, Division of Nuclear Medicine/PET 
National Institute of Health (NIH) Clinical Center

      Prof. Charles Peterson (USA)
Kettering Medical Center

      Prof. Feng Cao (China)
Department of Cardiology, Chinese PLA General Hospital
Standing Committee Member, Chinese Society for Molecular Imaging

      Prof. Quansheng Gao (China)
      Academy of Military Medical Sciences 
      Standing Committee Member, the Chinese Society for Molecular Imaging

     Prof. Junsheng Zhang (China)
     Chairman of Zhejiang University Development Committee
     Former President of Zhejiang University

     Mr. Huawei Luo (China) 
     Director of Zhejiang Province Center for Medical Scientific Exchanges Management
     General Secretary of Zhejiang Medical Association
     Vice President & Secretary of Zhejiang Medical Doctors Association

     Prof. Gang Huang (China) 
     Vice Dean, Shanghai Jiaotong University School of Medicine
     President of Chinese Society of Nuclear Medicine

      Prof. Mei Tian (China)
      Distinguished Professorship 
      Vice dean, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University of Medicine at Binjiang

     Prof. Yiping Du (China)
     Professorship of Thousand Talents Program 
     Director, Brain Science Technology Center, Zhejiang University